Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Introductory Image Styling - 1 Day Course
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Monday, November 19, 2018 Certified Image Strategist Training
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Introductory Image Styling - 1 Day Course
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Monday, August 20, 2018 Certified Image Strategist Training
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Monday, May 21, 2018 Certified Image Strategist Training
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Introductory Image Styling - 1 Day Course
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Introductory Image Styling - 1 Day Course
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Monday, February 19, 2018 Certified Image Strategist Training
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Start Your Own Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Dressing for Impact Workshop
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Thursday, March 16, 2017 How to Look Your Best - For Work and Play
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Monday, February 20, 2017 Image Strategist Training Course
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 5 Keys To A Successful Image Consulting Business
Monday, November 14, 2016 Image Strategist Training
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Dressing for Impact Workshop
Friday, October 21, 2016 Dressing for Impact Workshop
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 How to Look Your Best - For Work and Play
Friday, September 16, 2016 Image Strategist Training
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Image Strategist Training
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Image Strategist Training
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Image Strategist Training
Monday, September 12, 2016 Image Strategist Training